top of page
  • Writer's pictureKeiko

Friendships, Freelance Work and More!

Hi everyone,

I hope you are all doing well! I can't believe we are now approaching the end of March, the last few months have flown by. Since getting back from Japan in January, I have been job hunting and completing some freelance work (I have been lucky enough to work on some really exciting PR and social media campaigns which has been incredibly insightful and interesting). It has been a tough few months, but I am trying to stay positive and focus on writing and updating the blog. One thing I have been trying to do is actively keep in contact with friends, sometimes life can get super busy and several months can pass before I remember to answer my messages or catch up with friends. I have also been meeting some of the amazing artists and creators I have met through this blog, it is so nice to meet and chat with artists virtually and in-person. As the blog's four year anniversary approaches, I am reminded of the incredible stories and songs shared with me over the last few years. If you have a story or a song you would like to share then please email me, I would love to hear your projects and support it on my page.

Keiko x


Keiko recommends...'Home' by Tommy Cullen

I recently reviewed Tommy Cullen's latest single 'Home' and it now has a new music video!

Currently Watching....'Delicious In Dungeon' on Netflix

Currently listening to...'Pure You' by Nothing But Thieves



8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page