top of page
  • Writer's pictureKeiko

'I'm Embarrassed I Still Think Of You' by NoSo

'I'm Embarrassed I Still Think Of You' is taken from LA-based singer-songwriter, NoSo's debut lockdown album 'Stay Proud Of Me'.

Exploring themes that tackle self-identity, repressed thoughts and alienation, this single is a delicate track that features warm guitar tones and ambient vocals. I was first introduced to Noso's music when I stumbled across their song 'Suburbia' released back in 2021. What I love about NoSo's sound is their talent for writing relatable music wrapped in calming melodies that feels like someone pouring their heart directly onto a sheet of music. For those unfamiliar with NoSo's music, I would highly recommend checking out their feature on Tiny Desk as well as their album 'Stay Proud Of Me' which is a fantastic record and one that provides a strong foundation for this upcoming indie-artist.

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page