top of page
  • Writer's pictureKeiko

Japan: Christmas and New Year-2024

Hi everyone,

I hope you are all well and had a wonderful Christmas and New Year celebration.

Thank you for all your messages regarding the recent earthquake. I am currently visiting my family in Hiroshima, and I wasn't aware of the earthquake until the alerts began on the national news. My thoughts go out to everyone who has been affected by the recent earthquake and tsunami, as well as those impacted by the plane crash at Haneda airport.

Right now, I am taking a short break before planning new content for the end of January and early February. As always, thank you to everyone who has submitted their music and to those who continue to read and share my reviews and interviews. I am excited to discover and share more incredible music with you all in 2024!

Keiko x


14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page