top of page
  • Writer's pictureKeiko

The End of Summer: New Podcasts and Albums

Hi everyone,

I hope you are well and had a lovely weekend! It's been another busy couple of weeks, I have been working on an exciting PR campaign and I spent this week planning posts for October (if you would like to feature on my blog then feel free to send your music to my email). We had a heatwave in the UK last week but thankfully it has cooled down and is now feeling like Autumn, which is my favourite season! Due to the recent bad weather, I have been spending a lot of time indoors prepping posts for October whilst taking some time to plan and also step back from feeling the pressure to post regularly.

In this lifestyle post, I wanted to share some of my current fav podcasts and albums that have helped me relax when I'm feeling a bit tired or stressed, what kind of things help you relax and de-stress? Let me know in the comments down below!

Keiko x


Currently listening to....'The Purple Path' by Ayelle

Ayelle's new podcast 'The Purple Path' invites listeners into meaningful conversations about an artist's creative process, their experiences of working in the music industry whilst also creating a safe space for guests to discuss topics relating to mental health, wellbeing and their work. Listen to episode one in the link below :)

Current fav album...'Everything Harmony' by The Lemon Twigs

I finally managed to get a physical copy of this album this week and I have been listening to it on repeat. Let me know what you thought of the album in the comments down below :)

Currently Watching....Monelise's YouTube Channel

Monelise is an indie-experimental artist based in London and is set to release her second album 'Sanctify My Love' on the 27th October. Check out her videos and support her YouTube Channel in the link below :)

Currently Reading...'Don't Look Now and Other Stories' by Daphne du Maurier


8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page